DIY: Studded Blazer

Hey there! I’ve been addicted to studs lately, and so I searched the net for some inspiration that will embrace studs.

So here’s what I got.

Fiercely cool isn’t it?:)

So what I need now is a blazer, then I remembered that I bought a brown blazer for an interview for a job application. After that interview, I never got to wear it again, so I thought, why not revamp it into something I-can-wear-this-everyday!

So here’s the blazer.

Lazy-looking blazer much?

So for a quick steps for my DIY, here’s an easy no-brainer instructions with pictures πŸ™‚

My plan is just to stud the collar. Like this.

But while watching “Showtime”, I saw Vice Ganda’s blazer with studs on the sleevees, and I thought, “wow that’s cool, Imma put some on my sleeves too.” πŸ™‚

And so, after 2days of studding, here’s my new blazer! =D

Tadaaa! My friends and family love it! I love it as well =D

HAHA and I’m sorry for my unruly room πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “DIY: Studded Blazer

  1. HI Joyce! May I ask where you bought the studs? I went around Quiapo today and I wasn’t able to find a shop which carries them. I’ll be waiting for you reply! Thank you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

